Notazz
Issues service and product invoices from your sales, with 140+ integrations (Hotmart, Kiwify, Shopify) and an API.
- Price
- From R$133.90/month (100 invoices) + R$133.90 setup fee
- Free plan
- No
- Setup
- No code
- Up and running
- An afternoon with the certificate and registrations in hand; getting them can take a week or two.
What Notazz is for
Notazz connects to the platforms where you sell (Hotmart, Kiwify, Eduzz, Shopify and many others) and issues the Brazilian invoice for each sale on its own: a service invoice (NFS-e) through the city hall or a product invoice (NF-e) through the state. On higher plans it splits one sale into both, for kits that mix a course and a physical item. Your company still needs an A1 digital certificate, a municipal registration and its city hall login.
How it plugs into your product
- 1Get the A1 e-CNPJ certificate, municipal registration and city hall login ready (plus state registration if you sell physical products).
- 2Pick a plan and pay the setup fee plus the first month.
- 3Fill in the company's tax settings and connect your sales platform from the integrations list.
- 4Sales start generating invoices automatically; developers can use the API instead.
Does it fit your idea?
It fits if
- A founder selling a course or digital product on Kiwify, Eduzz or Hotmart who wants every sale invoiced without code.
- A kit that mixes service and physical product, which needs an NFS-e and an NF-e from the same sale (Prata plan and up).
- Sales spread across several platforms that you want invoiced in one place.
Look elsewhere if
- You're still validating the idea and don't want to pay a setup fee before the first sale.
- A SaaS that bills through its own Stripe or Asaas account and wants a pay-per-invoice API: Focus NFe or NFE.io fit better.
- You issue around 20 invoices a month: the city hall's free portal costs nothing.
What people only find out after building
Read this before you build on it. Each item links to the official page that says so.
Every plan, monthly or yearly, charges a setup fee: R$133.90 on Bronze, R$243.90 on Prata and R$367.90 from Ouro up. On Bronze and Prata monthly, the first bill is double.
Official source: notazz.comOn the monthly Bronze plan, unused invoices expire after one month. If you run out, you upgrade or buy an extra package; the price per extra invoice isn't on the pricing page.
Official source: notazz.comSplitting one sale into an NFS-e and an NF-e isn't on Bronze; it starts on Prata, at R$243.90/month.
Official source: notazz.comTo configure invoicing you need an A1 e-CNPJ certificate, a municipal registration and the city hall site login; physical products also need a state registration.
Official source: notazz.com
Price
From R$133.90/month (100 invoices) + R$133.90 setup fee
No free plan; setup fee from R$133.90.
- Price
- R$133.90/month for 100 invoices + setup
- Invoice types
- NFS-e, NF-e
- NFS-e cities
- Not disclosed
Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing
What it costs in practice
Estimate for 200 invoices a month: Bronze covers only 100, so you'd take Prata at R$243.90/month plus a one-time R$243.90 setup. First month R$487.80, then R$243.90. Add the yearly A1 certificate.
Estimate from the official price. Check it before you decide.
For Brazil
- Free plan: no
- Billed in reais: yes
- Pay with Pix or boleto: not stated
- Brazilian nota fiscal: not stated
- Support in Portuguese: yes
“Not stated” means the official site doesn’t say.
Alternatives
Compare side by side
eNotasIssues service and product invoices automatically from your sales, with a native Hotmart integration; its own API only on the Business plan and up.
NFE.ioAPI to issue Brazilian service and product invoices (NFS-e, NF-e and NFC-e) automatically from your app.
Focus NFeInvoicing API that covers almost every Brazilian tax document: NFS-e, NF-e, NFC-e, CT-e, MDF-e and more.
Faundr
Picked your tools? Build it with AI, safely.
Faundr keeps your project’s memory, blocks what can’t be undone and tells you if it’s safe to launch, inside Claude Code and Codex.