Tools by goal

Payments in Brazil

Gateways that take Pix, boleto and Brazilian cards, pay out in reais and handle the local rules.

Pick up to 3 to compare side by side.

  • Pay per transaction: R$1.99 per Pix or boleto, card from 2.99% + R$0.49

    Brazilian billing platform that takes Pix, boleto and card, runs subscriptions and issues service invoices from the same account.

    Best for: A Brazilian SaaS that bills monthly by Pix, boleto or card and wants the nota fiscal issued automatically when each charge is paid.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: yesSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing

  • Pay per transaction: R$0.80 per Pix, R$2.50 per paid boleto, card 3.5% + R$0.60

    Developer-first Brazilian gateway for Pix, boleto and card, with flat fees, SDKs and an llms.txt you can hand to an AI to build the integration.

    Best for: A small SaaS with a CNPJ that bills mostly by Pix and wants a flat R$0.80 per charge, money available right away and an integration an AI can write.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: not statedSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing

  • Pay per transaction: 0.99% per Pix, R$3.49 per boleto, card 3.98% to 4.98% by payout time

    Mercado Livre's payments arm: checkout, payment links and subscriptions with Pix, boleto, card and Mercado Pago balance.

    Best for: A SaaS selling to consumers who already pay with a Mercado Pago account, where a familiar checkout and paying with balance or Pix lifts conversion.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: not statedSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing

  • Pay per transaction: 0.99% per Pix, 4.19% one-time card; other rates not public

    Stone's online payments platform: API, checkout, payment links, subscriptions and split, with payouts into a Stone account.

    Best for: A SaaS or marketplace that needs split between sellers and card money the next day, and is fine running its finances through Stone.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: not statedSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing

  • Pay per transaction: 1.19% per Pix, R$3.45 per paid boleto, card 3.49%

    Brazilian digital bank and payment API with Pix, boleto, carnê and card, including Pix Automático for recurring charges.

    Best for: A SaaS that wants to charge its monthly plan through Pix Automático via API, with free boleto issuing and no monthly fee.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: not statedSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing

  • Not public: monthly plan plus transaction fees, quoted by sales

    Brazilian billing and payments platform built around recurring revenue, with subscriptions, split and Pix, boleto and card.

    Best for: A B2B SaaS with complex billing (prorating, upgrades, add-ons) or a platform that splits each payment with partners.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: not statedSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Price not public · official pricing

  • 2.9% + 30¢ per US card; international cards cost more; Billing 0.7%

    Payments API with checkout, subscriptions and billing, used by most SaaS companies worldwide.

    Best for: A SaaS billing monthly plans by card in several currencies that wants upgrades, trials and retries handled by the best subscription API around.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: noSupport in Portuguese: not stated

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing

  • Pay per transaction: 1.89% per Pix, card from 3.99% + R$0.40 (paid in 30 days)

    PagSeguro's bank and gateway: checkout, payment links and recurring payments with Pix, boleto and card, paid into a PagBank account.

    Best for: A SaaS that already uses a PagBank account and wants to sell plans in up to 18 installments with a ready-made checkout.

    Takes Pix: yesTakes boleto: yesIssues nota fiscal: not statedSupport in Portuguese: yes

    Checked on Oct 28, 2026 · official pricing